Board of Directors

Whitney Roberts: Executive Director, CASA of Jefferson County

whitney@childadvocatesjc.net 

Board Members

 

Linda Zapp, Board President: Previous CASA Volunteer- RN, MSN, MSBC, Ph.D., RN at Madison State Hospital

lindaz@childadvocatesjc.net

Michelle Zimmermann, Vice President: Branch Manager, Hanover First Financial Bank 

michelle.boldery@bankatfirst.com

Nadja Boone, Secretary: Director of Marketing, Community Relations, Foundation-King’s Daughters’ Health

Boone@kdhmadison.org

Pam Crozier, Treasurer: Business Development Manager-First Financial Bank, Member of Jefferson County Council

Pam.Crozier@bankatfirst.com

John Hutchinson: Retired School Superintendent-Southwestern School Corporation, Kiwanis Chair

marilynandjohn4340@cinergymetro.net

Tammy Courtney: RN-King’s Daughters’ Health, Wife of Madison’s Mayor

tammyscourtney@gmail.com

Letha Harding: Volunteer for several projects in our community, Previous Director of KDH Rehabilitation Center

lethalare@yahoo.com

Shelli Reetz, M.S, Ed.S. Director of Student Services Madison Consolidated School Corporation

sreetz@madison.k12.in.us

Susan Craig, CEO SPC Creations

susanc58@yahoo.com

Carol Ralston, Retired Social Worker 

chralston123@gmail.com